You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Grow Steemit Together - Direct Engagement Experiment Week #1

in #steemit6 years ago

I can get you a list - hit me up on discord and we can talk data.

Bots & copy/paste will always be a problem, but that is why I am going though the accounts 1 at a time. i will be engaging with real people.

Yep its a lot. 514 accounts. And that was after narrowing it down a lot. I could add another 1000 to that number if I widened some filters. All I can do is try and if I am running behind, I know there are people on steemit that will help

Sort:  

I left you a message, If you need any more info just let me know. I'm going go be out for about an hour now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51