You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Active Steemains Are from in 2019

in #steemit6 years ago

this is amazing, well done you. You should have submitted it to utopian, next time I will give you a hand to comply with utopian rules so you can get the votes this deserves. Awesome work, well done you

Sort:  

Thank you so much, couldn’t have done it without you, actually had fun and I have some ideas for future reports so this won’t be the last one

Oh wow there’s a reward system for reports? That’s awesome, I’d love to hear more about it! Show me the ways

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy to show you the way and guide you. Let me know when ur doing your nxt data/ analysis post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85