You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone: I Am Now A Minnow + SBI Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago

yepeee yeaaaaa congratulation, what an awesome mark you are leaving on the block and a major milestone to achieve,

my biggest challenge was getting noticed. When I started I was blogging about excel and the stuff I blog about off steemit. No one took any notice. Then I flipped it, instead of sharing my skills I decided to use them to analyse the steem blockchain. That seemed to work for me :-)

who helped me most, well I have been very lucky to get long time support from @nanzo-scoop and @fulltimegeek and i owe both of these dudes a massive humongous thank you. Having this type of support really gives me encouragement and also makes me conscious of 'over posting' and abusing their generosity.

Sort:  

I checked out your blog now, very cool and I was wondering if you would like to contribute a guest post to my website. It's called www.nichemarket.co.za/blog/ We blog about digital marketing, analytics, and tools to help build your website and run an online business. If you're keen let me know.

I first started blogging only about cryptocurrency but it was such a saturated section of the site at the time during the better prices I was hardly seen so I switched to posting about my other interests like movies, music, gaming, sports and technology and then just about anything I thought was interesting and people started to take to it. Now I just use it to air my thoughts and look for like-minded people to discuss them with, its made my posting more natural and a lot more fun and even improved my marketing blogging I do on my other site.

That's awesome, everyone needs a steemit mentor and you have two so you're very lucky! Lets keep growing together, and keep in touch! Also let me know about that guest post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89