You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Give me your Steem Power and I will prove to you I have used it wisely

in #steemit7 years ago

@abh12345 this is an awesome idea and initiative. I have resteemed and will also mention it to a few others.

I hope you get this delegation, because you are so right, "We can never have enough curators of good content on this platform."

It can be hard to find the time to curate, and when you dont have the time, you tend not to seek new authors but instead vote for the same ones. I didnt mind doing this while my vote was not worth much, but when your vote becomes bigger your mindset (well mine anyway) does change a little.

You are well deserving of delegation, you have worked hard here on steemit adding value with your posts, but what people don't see is also the support you give on discord and how active you are within the community.

Somthing else I have taken from your post as a personal note, at the end of your post you have full details of the date and time you took the data. Awesome. I need to borrow this idea.

This is the first post I have given a full upvote to since I got my delegation, and I don't think it will go to many - but you are making your services available and I hope this post reaches the right people

Hope to see a follow on post soon telling us all you will be a super major curator with extra delegated power!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this lovely reply @paulag!

I hope that in my articles and general chat over the past 6 months, I have shown I have the best interests of the community at heart.

With this, and support of the #bisteemit team, I think we have skills to curate and promote content that will do the platform well over the coming months and years.

I do hope the article is taken seriously, and i'm confident I can fulfill the above - and prove it :)

Thanks again for the great support!

Asher

I think this would be nice spin-off group. the @bisteemit-curator group.

Sounds good to me! The data curators!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61