You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About STEEMIT GOALS & IGTV!

in #steemit6 years ago

I've heard of IGTV but not paid any attention to it. This week has been all about the @dlive app release for me! IG can keep their centralized platform and I'll stick with @steepshot and @dlive. :)

Sort:  

A confident comment :) I heard also about the dlive app, but what is it actually about? Is it possible​ to stream directly from your phone now?

Ha very confident. Not able to stream from the app but it is in the works. Right now it just lets you keep up with streams from your mobile but I wouldn't put it past the team to have it upgraded quickly. You can however use Streamlabs to stream from mobile for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26