Sort:  

@patrickpeace Always here 24-7-365 to help you man! One blockchain. One love.

Thanks so much. I hope you wil also help me make good and popular content. This link is to one of my posts. Do you mind checking it and help me by commenting on what I can do to make my blog attractive and better
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@patrickpeace/usdteemit-fieusdta-how-our-cryptocurrency-is-going-to-rise-and-dominate-the-exchange-market

Lookin' good Patrick. Remember to use more paragraphs and pics. Good luck!

Thanks so much for the help. I will do my best to implement your advice

We are all improving everyday on here Patrick - even the old Steemit sea dogs :)

I am getting it now. What else can I improve now to get more upvotes on top of the pics and paragraphs

Perhaps a few more 100 words to increase the size slightly, but I'd say your 90% of the way there. After that all you need is more Steem Power (SP) - go buy some Steem whilst it's cheap, as it will increase in price v.soon after the hard fork (upgrade).

Oohk. Let me see how I can increase my steempower. Will that help me increase my reputation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82