You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if somebody propagates terrorism on Steemit and gets a lot of upvotes?

in #steemit7 years ago

I would like to thank everyone for all the overwhelming support. You have all shown that Steemit is a great place for freedom of speech & independent journalism, not for trolling or censorship. I would allso like to thank @flodner for his troll, he has ended up bringing alot of attention to my blog.
I will never stop pushing to bring the truth to the world.
fhjtgjt.jpg

Sort:  

I think you overestimate my influence on Steemit and I didn't read yet all messages to evaluate your support. There always will be people who support Russia's position and position of its satelites - it's hard to convince them. But may be somebody will start to evaluate critically your materials

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65