You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit7 years ago

LIFE.
The one that i fight for everyday.
At the very young age i've experience so much suffering from chemo therapy and radiation. It was doom for me and i have nothing else to do.
But my family never gave up and my friends, everytime i see them gives me a reason to fight more of this curse.
God my saviour never abandoned me all my journey. This is why i'm here writing this for inspiration. We are one, we continue to fight for only one purpose. The thing called LIFE.
@surpassinggoogle. We claimed it! The fight is ours!

Sort:  

Yes, we fight. Wish i knew more about your experience. Stay strong and awesome. It is well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80