Today's Report 7-30-2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Today's Report 7-30-2017


Sort:  

It's often said that this whole space is the new wild west. Well, I guess there are some people who are effectively the loud-mouthed drunked tosspot who you see in every bar-scene in western films...Great work steemcleaning. I'm not a fan of censorship, and the community will police itself. I tend to think if people are pleasant, and behave in an agreeable fashion, they will get the followers, upvotes and resteems. And those who behave like dicks will get zilch.

I wish most people would behave in a "pleasant" and somewhat agreeable fashion! :)

Yes, so do I. But here we are. I guess all we can ever do is model the behaviour by which we would like others to adopt around us, and hope some of it rubs off.

Reprot = Report in title. Other than that, thank you for continuing with these reports! People abuse the system and vampire the life out of it.

Thanks! I need my own proof reader most days.

It seems that life has come to us. There is no place in this world without bullies!

Great information @patrice it really helps us to move forward in steemit.

Great job, keep up the good work! I hope that someday we won't need you.

Hi @patrice i'm steemit lover from aceh indonesia
My account is @mukhtar.juned
I have read and resteem/reblog your posting, very nice and informative, like it, i will read all your posting next time.
I follow you Follback me please
I hope you support and give me your advice please
Thanks

My friend @patrice is this a big crime in @Steemit, and if I think this is true we certainly need to be aware, but here I am especially limited the understanding makes us not know the spammers you mention .. but whether you here can help me. .? @nauval

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72