You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Report 7-30-2017

in #steemit7 years ago

It's often said that this whole space is the new wild west. Well, I guess there are some people who are effectively the loud-mouthed drunked tosspot who you see in every bar-scene in western films...Great work steemcleaning. I'm not a fan of censorship, and the community will police itself. I tend to think if people are pleasant, and behave in an agreeable fashion, they will get the followers, upvotes and resteems. And those who behave like dicks will get zilch.

Sort:  

I wish most people would behave in a "pleasant" and somewhat agreeable fashion! :)

Yes, so do I. But here we are. I guess all we can ever do is model the behaviour by which we would like others to adopt around us, and hope some of it rubs off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60