Sort:  

Hi @patrice,
Lets work on that idea as well. It would be interesting to know what is the actual market share of kindle books read on the kindle app vs. kindle device. Me, personally enjoy the e-ink of the kindle for long books reading. Have you ever test it? Specially if you read in heavy sun light environment the experience is much more "paper" like.

I don't do a lot of reading anymore, mostly listen to audio books. But there are still some books I can't find on audio so I pull out my tablet. I've actually never used a kindle. It would be interesting to see those stats.

On a side note, I might have to buy a kindle for my roommate. I've heard they are easy to use, I didn't realize there were other benefits such as reading in bright light. Roomie is a book hoarder. There isn't a room in the house or garage that doesn't have books! Even the laundry room has a bookcase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92