You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago

I understand where you are coming from. Sometimes I write 5 minutes and others I spend hours researching. Part of it is I have that female attention to detail gene that bites me. :/

I have made some money and in all honesty the posts and comments that did make money weren't the ones I felt deserved it. I'm not going to complain about it though, I am grateful and hope that I will attract followers.

One thing to realize is that Steemit isn't going to be a money maker for everyone. You need to weigh the cost/benefit of the time you spend here.

I also noticed that you don't use periods when writing. You're paragraph is one long run on sentence. Some people find that difficult to read.

Maybe the areas you are writing in are being overdone lowering the chance you have to get noticed. Is there a popular topic that isn't being discussed here? Does it interest you?

Good luck to you!

Sort:  

Yeah there is actually one internet marketing strategies, I have see no one talk about it, I will try to post some strategies and see if people are interested, thank you for your tips and support bro

I must ask though - is English your second language? What is your first language?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80