You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! I, NO robot and cannot comment. Apologies if I've upset anyone recently.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Looks like you had a bad flag on a comment. I'll follow you and help you for a bit. All your posts look original even if they aren't my cup of tea.

I'm a minnow, so don't expect much. Every bit helps.

The comment was botish.. unfortunately some comments like that can be mistaken for bots when there are so many. Avoid short comments such as "Great article" and such.

Sort:  

Thanks, @patrice just wonder how do I do I find the source of the bad flag comment.
I think the flag and collapse are quite close especially if working on a small screen.
sometimes, I collapse comment for language I don't understand.
on a small screen, flagging can easy done accidentally instead of collapse

Check https://steemd.com/@ace108

It shows all your interactions.

@patrice oh I heard of that one. thanks for the tip and reminder.:-)

I am same as you, I am -4, hope that eased your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41