Sort:  

You are hoping so...but it's not guaranteed.

a lot more guaranteed than your sky is falling supposition.

Hmmm, you are not very objective. Statistics are on my side.

right well as you should know ... statistics show that 99.9% of statistics is bullshit

This is the 0.1% then. More business models fail than succeed.😜

Steemit is hardly the sky...

and you're hardly credible yet both you and the sky exist

To your first part- that's your opinion...to your second- that's a Strawman Argument. Please refute a specific point I make or each one, please.

When you make some valid points I might take the time to give a damn what you think. In the meantime, I have some actual work to do. I'll leave the trolling up to you.

Yet you felt the need to reply, but with zero content...

Ah, your personal opinion stated as fact. They are my valid thoughts and only the future can judge the true validity of my reasonings. Good day😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69