You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upset and deflated.PLEASE DON'T UPVOTE THIS POST AS I DIDN'T WRITE ITFOR THE MONEY (FORGOT TO DECLINE PAYMENT)THANK YOU

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey karenb54 do you remember my post before 6 or 7 days ?
Your coment was :

[-]karenb5467 · 6 days ago
Keep writing, ignore what's going on
My answer was - Is not about the money , hurt wen somone downvote your ORIGINAL content just because .
I found my motivation to sty here and i will sty positive , just because I AM positive person .
Happy steeming !

Sort:  

Just to admit i just realised is something with bots going on . Seems every upvote now is from real person !

I remeber hun I Just angry for getting flagged for earning over €10 then others on the trending page are earning over €150. Its not really fair is it.

I text smooth in privet chat and actualy he dasunt downvote based on over reward , he downvote if other whale upvoted you . Idk how this helps i also can see the trending page .......Really sory it hapand to you also .

I would totally understand if a whale had voted me up a lot but it wasn't, I find that petty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45