You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ISTEEMD ANNOUNCEMENTS

in #steemit6 years ago

@isteemd about your request I tell you I think a lot how minnows have dificult to get rewards in curation. Some don't have enough SP to give a good upvote and others usualy only get about 10% reward of vote, and many lost vote as dust.
I made a CURATION TRAIL looking to help these minnows with a professional work searching promising posts with good content and great rewards. I spend most part of my day reading and choosing posts to upvote and looking for the right time to do that.
I have this little project on Steemauto trail and I don't have a great SP but its working as I get about 3.5 SP in rewards a week.

Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69
Sort:  

Thanks @pataty69. Nice work with the curation trail. We will check out your project soon.

thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50