Seated with Him...

in #steemit7 years ago

​Dear steemit friends, I hope you're doing great today.
I use to ask myself all the time: Lea, do you realize that right now, you're seated in heavenly places? I am, Oh my God, I am seated with my dear Lord in heavenly places. In Him I am singing, dancing, celebrating His fullness in me and I am forever located in Him, as He is in me... nothing and nobody can snatch your life away from God...no one...and God love you exactly as you are...Yeah!
This is the Good News, this is the Gospel...
Jesus living in us, we designed to be loved by Him... It is our inheritance... Nothing can touch the realities of God's love living in you and I.
Before time began, He knew us...
We are walking in His pure love and we just don't always realize it, We need to wake up from the sleep... When we awaken to this amazing reality, the eyes of our inner-man will be flooded with the light of His beauty.
I always weep in joy and thanksgiving when I remember what He knows about me!

Our God is a loving God, not killer!

If you read up to here, would you please: follow, comment, vote. You can resteem too if you want your friends and audience to enjoy this blessing. We love and appreciate you in Christ!

Love regards,
Pastor Lea

ab84239b4b388fa18afb44fa1a8c0d7f.jpg

Sort:  

because as He is, so are we in this world. I John 4:17

amazing @bluethread, As He is NOW, So are we NOW.... Gloryyyyyyyyy

amen, thank you pastor lea, it's always refreshing to read this blog. Thank you for sharing with us on steemit!

thank you so much for enjoying Christ in you!

Rejoy always rejoy in the love of God. Blessings pastor thank you

Jesus is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good sweetie. Thank you for always commenting

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57