Papa's Message to You!

in #steemit7 years ago

My dear,

You are located in my grace. I embraced you and satisfied you with my favour. I have strengthen you with myself. The extremities of my goodness will beautify your pathway, you will know how loved and appreciated you are in my presence. You are not a stranger in my house, but the child I always loved.
You have been approved by me, not by men. Creation will respond to my beauty revealed in you by yielding all that belongs to me as yours. I, your Father will cause you to have unshakable joy, peace and happiness in all your ways. You will not have a reason to cry again, for my Holy Spirit works in you to awaken the conciousness of your identity, origin, purpose; and He will show you how to live your original life on earth. Allow me to love you everyday and everywhere. You're beautiful and precious to me.

I LOVE YOU, YOUR LOVING AND CARING FATHER [GOD] -

If you read up to here, would you please: follow, comment, vote. You can resteem too if you want your friends and audience to enjoy this blessing. We love and appreciate you in Christ!

Love regards,
Pastor Lea

IMG_0506.JPG

Sort:  

Amen. Thank You Aba Father for always reaching out to us through faithful vessels and children like @pastorlea .
upvoted and resteem

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Wooooooooooow I don't have the words to describe how I feel now after reading God's message to me. He is a good Father!

Amen🙏🙏🙏

You're blessed, you will find many more amazing inspirations of the Spirit of God.

Amen thank you Father

Abba Father, praise God

hey bro......how are you??

Great, thanks...

hey bro.....how are you??

As Jesus is, so am I. Thank you

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37