CELEBRATING THREE MONTHS OF STEEMING

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180122_151806-picsay.jpg

Hello all, it's @pasaift. Greetings from Nigeria.
I'm happy today because this day marks my third month on steemit. My steemit journey started on the 22nd of October 2017 with me taking the first step in writing my introductory post.
The experience so far being on steemit has been wonderful. Steemit has really given me a lot. It has indeed changed my life. I bless the day of my registration.

Story so far

I will never forget @rogerman who brought steemit initiative to me, he gave me an avenue to express my interests and also to earn from doing so. Though I have surpassed him. Lolz. To me, it feels like it was just yesterday I entered into @stach office in portharcourt to do my introduction post.
But nah, it's been full 90 days. My steemit journey has been a surreal experience.

My steemit journey started at portharcourt, @stach's office. DQmfWpTYB5YkSUA7eBpVMbXZgtsndtiko243ZvkHBKNmTLc.jpg

I had a nice time there interacting with other members. I was always fun visiting the hub and steeming using the free wifi provided by @ejemai. 😂. I met other stach members, and we did have a good time steeming together. IMG_20171110_150635.jpg

Things came up and I had to leave Rivers state to Anambra State Nigeria. I Started something at Anambra, did my research and it seemed I was the only steemian in Anambra State. I started preaching steem gospel. So far, I've gotten more than twenty people registered on steemit. I've also formed my small steem group. A small group that I have easy access to mobilize. If we need to promote steemit using a crowd. 20180122_182437-picsay.jpg
Steemians in the image are
@mannyz, @nnoye, @yungbeny, @dollavic, @perkyyoung and my humble self @pasaift

So far, I've got 200+ followers,( I still have a long way to go😢) reputation of 54, and account worth of appx. $2000.
I'm so happy being a member of this wonderful platform.

Appreciations

I want to specially thank @ejemai, my boss and steem mentor, @surpassinggoogle, @busy.org, @hr1, @stach , @mustard, @bleepcoin, @candyman, @curie, @reko, @fisteganos, @andywong31, @samiwhyte, @smyle, @eurogee, @outhori5ed, @bat-junior, @manhar2491, @tpot, @wyxlight, @tekadi, @braide, @kennyc, @nairadaddy, @sbamsoneu, @edith4angelseu, @the01crow, @destinysaid, @ghayas, @samstickkz, @wandrnrose7, @dimarss and so many others for their support so far. Also I say a big thanks to my followers.Thank you all for interacting with my posts, and making my steemit journey a happy one. I couldn't have reached here without your supports. I still look forward to your continious support. Thanks once again.
Keep steeming and Remain Blessed.
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif @pasaift

Sort:  

Its three months already
Wish you the best on the platform

Thanks man. Will soon catvh up to you

Youre really steeming

I try my best

Bro, congratulations , Keep steeming

Yeah I would. Thanks

You are an amazing person! I'm so proud of you for what you started at your new school and for enlisting new people on to the platform. I know that you will continue to grow here and I hope that you succeed in
spreading steem gospel even further! It's great to be your friend & I have resteemed and upvoted! Blessings <3

Thanks alot. I do appreciate

Best of luck @pasaift. Keep steeming.

Hi @pasaift! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @wandrnrose7 :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Well done my brother more grace to your steemit powers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75