Hello Steemit, here is a bit about me...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20171017_105420.jpg

Hi everyone! I'm new to the Steemit community and want to introduce myself. My name is Sylvester, with the username @pasaift, introduced by @rogerman.

I am a Nigerian, currently in school to get a BSC certificate, a student of human anatomy. I am into school politics, acquiring knowledge to be a top notch politician I guess. I have an open mind on society and peoples beliefs, I love to play games, mostly the action and RPG genre.

From observation, I have noticed that steemit is something worth participating in. I thank @ejemai for briefing and taking me into his team.
I also send out my gratitude to the creators of this platform @ned and @dantheman.

This introductory post is reaching you from @stach office Port-harcourt.

There is not much to say, am just happy to join this community. I hope to get to know some of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Yes.will sure have fun

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community @pasaift! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @pasaift succes for you
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Welcome to Steemit @pasaift. Get rewarded for sharing your amazing stories.

Welcome to steemit @pasaift. You will have a wonderful time here.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-africa courtesy of @ejemai from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Hi) welcome to steemit) I follow you;)

Followed back

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. Have fun here. Good to see our nigerian community growing

thanks. hope to help in the growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80