Now boasting 100+ STEEM Power! Comment on my post and get 0.05$ 😎 😉

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,
I am back from the weekend vacation to make some more STEEM! 😎😎😎

Last week, I was confused about whether to transfer my earned SBDs to exchange or convert it into STEEM Power! Finally I decided to invest it on Steemit site itself and converted all my SBDs to STEEM Power. So now I have got 110 STEEM Power!

With that SP, my one upvote is worth 0.05$ and if I will be careful not to upvote too many comments, it will be worth this for longer time. I will have to maintain voting power close to 100% to generate that much payout by my upvote.

So, here is the treat for you guys. I will give upvote to anyone who upvotes and comment on this post. Mostly it should generate 0.05$ for you. If my voting power will decrease then it will decrease. So 0.05$ will be given on first come first served bases 😉

PNGPIX-COM-Dollar-Sign-PNG-Image-300x300.png

Thank you all for your support.

Show some upvote/Comment/Resteem love if you like my post. Follow me ( @parthpatel) for awesome updates.

Sort:  

Amazing! :D

Ha ha. See, one simple click and you just got 0.05$ 😎 As per my blog you were supposed to upvote the post too which is not done. I have already done my part. Would you upvote the blog post please? Thanks in advance 😀

Done :D

Thanks a lot dude :-)

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aboutall.

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aboutall.

Hey, I am newbie here. Would love to get upvote worth 0.05$ :-)

You got that mate! 😎
Welcome to steemit!

Hey, thanks a lot for your encouragement.

Good decision you made by putting in SP. Good luck

Thanks mate.

whhaattt?????

steem is so cool deng!

Yup it is! Would you please upvote the post as per my condition in blog? I have already generated 0.05$ for you ;-)

Damn! Calm down Tom. Stop shouting with your lungs out. Just check the comment. You've already got it. 😉
Thanks a lot for upvoting my post and this super funny gif comment. It did make me laugh a lot 😀
See you around!

Thanks for the upvote!

You're welcome!

Just noticed that you have got great profile and awesome steem power! Following you now 🙂

Let's become a mafia !

ha ha ha! 😀

Sick!! Just recently got over 100 SP myself..

That's great @itachi! Congratulations. You have been around since the beginning. Good to see you grow :-)

Awesome that you've noticed very perceptive of you @parthpatel! :) I'll keep an eye out for your next post!

Thanks a lot mate! I just noticed that I wasn't following you. Not anymore, following you now :-)

Very nice!

This means I give you $0.05 with my upvote and you give me $0.05 back.

ha ha... Yeah, in your case it is kinda give and take business :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90