Sort:  

A whale hit the upvote button, and got several hundred dollars themselves. Now that's value creation right there.

I AGREE! Thank you for posting. Hope you get this to snowball to the top!
I up-voted you too... BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Its from a Whale that has Steem Power Baby!

Look at the people that voted first - there is your answer. @dan among them.

If I knew the answer to that, I would replicate it. I have no idea.

His post is worth $1200 but his wallet says he only has $48.... wtf?

He hasn't gotten paid yet

And the whale is.... @dan.... with roughly 2.2milj. STEEMpower :)

You are paying attention to the wrong metric. Read what he writes and you will start to understand.

Would I be so clever before as my wife is after

I MIGHT KNOW WHICH WHALE DID THAT
UPVOTE ME I will reveal it 😜 The answer

bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48