You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace is just one of the steps towards fulfillment

in #steemit7 years ago

Great Post! I like it :D

For me, peace is to have my conscious mind and unconscious mind coordinated without any conflicts. Most of the people do stuff they don't like, work at a job they hate, and just lie to them selfs. "This is the right thing to do"

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Sort:  

Same here honestly. Its kin'd of hard to find alternatives to things that drain you, but it is possible. Like finding a Job that doesn't restrict your authentic self and doesn't demoralize you in any ways ^^

True!
And honestly, I don't think its that hard to work at easy job while focusing on what you love until it pays :)

great pictures

haha thanks ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54