You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: I Asked And You Told Me. How Has Steemit Changed Your Life?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank @kus-knee

I did not know what steemit was. but i google open to find out about steemit in google. and I learned and understood. I used to run steemit first. I am like a lost person who does not know where to go.
and in terms of my current economy is very different. first I got to know steemit. i have no money to buy internet package. and ever money to buy internet package from sweat i work in workshop. my income in a day work in the workshop is only 35 rp. and the money I use to buy internet package. I was very sad because I do not know what it is the pleasure of steemit. day by day in steemit. month after month I am in steemit. but I just now know what pleasure in the world of steemit. and now I have so many other people who sudsh I invite into the world steemit. and now know what steemit is. day I now spend in the world of steemit.
I am very grateful that I can still enjoy steemit. and I will continue to promote steemit around me

Sort:  

Thanks for relating your experience!

Yes, you are welcome. I will follow you every day. upvote and resteem your post every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44