You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Steem Ahead – My first month on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Big goals there Illias, wish you success. I've also invested some money into steempower and learning everyday. Thank you for the post, it's quite useful. I also agree that minnowbooster is the best service out there and vital for us just starting to gain some traction. Cheers!

Sort:  

The goals are big, yet attainable. Gotta put the bar high. :)
Just letting you know that minnowbooster again changed the rules.
Thanks for commenting.

I know, they changed their daily and weekly limits, I think it was 5sdb per day and 10sbd per week, I might be mistaken. Also 5sbd max per post. I will be happy to help you meet your goals! Minnows stick together. :)

Great, see you on the Journey and hopefully drink a beer at Lisbon.

Wish I could I can't really afford the trip at the moment.

Ok. Next time. Cheers . :)

At the food market . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95