You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Which Top Upvoting Bots to Delegate to for the Highest Daily Payout?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't have enough steem to even consider delegating yet, but this is an interesting topic to think about anyway.

I wonder if it would be more reasonable to support many smaller bitbots instead of one of the big ones. One would have to make calculations there too, but maybe there are some that can yield even better unexpected results.

Sort:  

@paparodin, thank you for your comment and I agree that there might be hidden gems. This might be a good case study to do after I see how this one was received.

I will keep an eye out for that then.

Well, looking at this post and the comment section, I make a wild guess and say that this post ended up being a rousing success.

It's funny how writing about bots which end up making comment sections on this platform much less entering ended up making a big topic for this comment section.

Thank you @paparodin for your comment. Making a post like this will make some people happy and some people unhappy, but I presented my process and calculations so anyone can check and see by themselves.

Let them be happy or unhappy. As long as they can't ignore you and pay attention to what you have to offer, all is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60