You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks, as always, for sharing your thoughts it's good to know you are not alone in your thoughts. There is definitely a learning curve, but the rewards , steem and otherwise, are so worth it so far for me. I feel like I've made some real connections on here and I'm so happoy for the new addition to my circle.

Sort:  

Sorry I somehow missed this comment? Weak sauce, I hate leaving people hanging like that.. :/

We have all been thru that learning curve for sure, but if you ever have any questions I hope you aren't scared to ask bro! I am always here for you.. The rewards are pretty awesome, I hope steem stays cheap a bit longer tho so I can earn and collect a bunch more before it shoots to the moon!
To be honest tho, the money alone definitely doesn't keep me on steemit, it is all the great people!! like you ;) I always enjoy a new like minded friend!

No worries, it is super easy to miss posts and comments on this platform. I've seen bots that will notify you of selected things you want to see, but I'm just not sure about them yet. I've definitely used your advice about resteeming services and tried to be more engaging with posts I find interesting. I appreciate you helping out and offering your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92