You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News - IS STEEMIT STARTING TO BUY THE FARM? - @papa-pepper investigates

in #steemit8 years ago

YOU ARE A GENIUS MY FRIEND!!!

Since I got these for $25 each and could probably sell them immediately for $50 each, I should have picked up some more and just doubled my money right away...

Will we soon see STEEM-POWERED PIGGIES lead to PIGGY-POWERED STEEM?

If I follow your advice, we sure will! Oh, the joy of a farm!

Sort:  

Oh, that is some crafty market trading! :-D

We will see what becomes of it!

pig-steem coin what average price equal to one pig or piggy. lol

Great Idea. should we set up a bounty to implement it?

can I send to you SDB to buy one pig to your farm? and maybe you can wear on this pig collar or board with my name? 😊

CONCEPT IDEA:

Papa-Pepper's Post Promotion Pig Profit Project

What do you think?

nice :) idea
but for long time it's more suitable

If you want your own billboard on a pig, I can do that!
Or maybe we can trade. I'll use a pig as a billboard for you...
and you do a Bigfoot and Rock latte...
I know that Rock will be easy... your choice, Great Idea!

i need go back to home and made it for you. but i want go get more pigs to your farm.

We will see what becomes of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65