You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Wasted Gems in Steemit!!! Why is that Happening?

in #steemit7 years ago

Such has always been the case. Not all great content gets noticed, and without great content you will not get noticed. A lot of work goes into posts for a few cents often before people really notice.

I've been here about a year now, the story hasn't changed. Happens to just about everyone...

Sort:  

Thank you for your input, @papa-pepper.
I am happy that the post has grabbed the attention of famous Steemians. You people can affect the development of Steemit more than us.

As for what you have said, please notice that at your times you did not have this many new users pooring in everyday. Please, do not get me wrong, I like your posts, but I am saying there are great writers too that are getting disappointed.

Great insight. Thank you! I'm trying to put out a good amount of content and mix it up to see how people respond to different things. I'm starting to find my steemit voice. BTW, nice to meet other preppers on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46