You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,200 Followers Milestone Post! Yet Is It Really An Achievement? A Game Changing PSA For New Steemians, Observations, Conclusions and Advice

in #steemit7 years ago

Very valid points, and what a great milestone to share your thoughts about this. I did not even realize that I was mentioned here until I read it.

Also, I hope you don't mind, but I viewed it and read it prior to upvoting.

Sort:  

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh I am so honored to have you read and up vote this post @papa-pepper I truly respect you as a man but especially as one of the most valuable Steemians in this community.
In truth I have actually highlighted you as an example in 3 of my posts in the last 2-3 weeks. Of course I never told you I did because while I very much like your acknowledgment I didn't do it for that. I did it because the Steemit community needs to know about and follow @papa-pepper
If you should see and notice then its just a BONUS hehehe =)>
As I said I hope u get a lot more followers and I will continue to support your greatness here on Steemit and keep the pepper family in my prayers.
I am also going to up vote this post so more people will see how important @papa-pepper is and follow!
SteemON!

Haha @papa-pepper love the bit "I hope you don't mind, but I viewed it and read it prior to upvoting" 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69