You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Table of Contents for the First Full Length Novel Ever Published on the Blockchain: "Alarm Clock Dawn" by Eric Vance Walton- (If you have yet to read this incredible book don't miss this golden opportunity!)

in #steemit7 years ago

Very cool post and story! Interestingly enough, I have only one chapter left to my novel to publish and then that entire volume will be published on the blockchain!

Keep doing what you are doing @dreemit!

Sort:  

Papa! So good to 'see' you, haha, it seems like it's been forever! Wow, that's awesome!! It's a great feeling isn't it? I have one book through and it was amazing when I posted that last chapter. Are you going to put up a TOC post, or have you been diligently doing that throughout?
I have to get over there and check it out, I'll put your most recent one in my browser to remind me!

My husband and I are planning a trip to the Ozarks this spring, heading down to see @therealpaul, but we would definitely love to see you while we're there! Then we're going south to Texas to the Garden of Eden to visit @everlove and @quinneaker ...a steemit journey :)

Thank you @papa-pepper, same to you darlin'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75