You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 9 STEEMIT: THE FOREIGN COUNTRY (FOR THOSE GETTING HERE FROM YT)

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad to hear it. I'm not worth all that much as far as upvotes, but I'll give you what I've got as an encouragement. It'll bump your reputation up a bit and start you on your earning journey.

I am very glad that you came across this post too. It'll save you a lot of time learning the hard way. I was completely clueless when I started.

Be blessed!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the vote that really means a lot! It's more of a mental thing. It's so tough being a tiny minow only being able to give people a cent or two here and there. Patience, and persistence will be key here haha.

I would imagine it to be a pretty rewarding feeling later on as a more influential user being able to give more and more to the content that you really like and you know that person is getting directly rewarded for it. It's is such a cool concept that has never really been tried before. Can't wait to see where it goes and be a part of it at the same time.


DE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69