You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Invest In Steemit? What Would YOU Tell an Investor?

in #steemit8 years ago

As it pertains to steemit:

  • We have already seen what a platform like Facebook is capable of.
  • We have already seen what a cryptocurrency like Bitcoin is capable of.
  • Steemit is a chance to merge social media and cryptocurrency like never before.

Nowhere else on the web is anyone offering you anything like steemit is right now for your investment of time and effort. As a social media platform, the potential payout that it offers was previously unheard of. As a cryptocurrency, it offers the same mining and purchasing opportunities that any other crypto offers, but steemit takes it to another level when it also allows you to gain some by blogging & curating.

At this very stage, it has already accomplished very much in a completely new realm, and the potential is incredible!

That's just a few thoughts from @papa-pepper on the matter.

Sort:  

I blogged a little for my business website and then stopped, our business doesn't necessarily need blogging as much as SEM and SEO which is already set. So no more blogging until I became a steemit user. My company blog was very limited in what I could blog about, not so on steemit. Now I don't seem to want to stop blogging. I wonder how many others feel the same?
full $teem ahead!

I like it now that I've finally tried it, and the ideas are endless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84