NEW STEEMIT LOGO FOR ALL THOSE WHO LIKE SPAM, PLAGIARISM, AND UPVOTE BOTS - stopit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Plus, the first 40 bots to upvote this post can use this image for their #introduceyourself blog, since apparently none of them have started blogging yet.

EDIT #1 - THE BOTS TOOK THE BAIT AND ACTUALLY DID IT - 43 votes in less than 3 minutes.

A special thanks to all of those who are hard at work behind the scenes (you know who you are) to make sure that STEEMIT becomes all it should be. Let's continue the fight against spam, plagiarism, and negative bot activity.

Excellent work everyone! It's great to see STEEMIT becoming such a strong community.

I'll laugh my butt off if those bots really upvote this immediately... EDIT #2 - CURRENTLY LAUGHING MY BUTT OFF

proof-of-cow-pie I'D LIKE TO SEE A BOT DO THAT!

Sort:  

I took my time with 4 posts and didn't check my upvotes until after the last one went live. I saw that they were all between 40 and 50 upvotes and I was like "HELL YEAH! Wait... I should have a few cents at least with 50 votes, right?"

And then I realized that I had been bot bombed.

The bots will kill the hopes and dreams of new users. I definitely felt abused after I saw this and realized what was going on, but I've dealt with bots in the past and know it's sometimes tough to fight. Hopefully steemit is on top of their game and kill all the bots.

But anyways...

You can check out my upvotes here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptommy/steemit-com-and-an-affiliate-program-could-it-work-pros-and-cons-of-the-system

I thought out the whole process and then I get hit with a damn wave of automated upvotes that are of no help. They look nice, sure. But so do strippers and you can't usually touch them :(

Hey, a floating head! :p

A floating cow-pie too, I proved that!

This is funny. I was just thinking about how the crap posts on steemit were like a "steeming pile of %#$@"

Pretty hectic shit this bot are , i dont mind if they upvote worth of 0.01 every upvote that gonna make me smile instead of 60 upvote and 0.00000 that pain in d arse .

Very creative logo ;) Thank you for good mood! It's make my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67