Steem.Supply's New Look, I Love It!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been using steem.supply ever since I started blogging here on Steemit. If you don't know about it yet, why don't you give it a try by going to steem.supply/@username (replace username with your actual username). It will give you an estimate of how much you will earn for the next seven days, both your author and curation rewards.

Before, you can just check how much you will earn and when you'll get paid. I find the when I'll get paid part interesting because it gives you the number of hours or the exact number of minutes before you get your payout.

When I did my daily check on steem.supply today, I noticed something different. Its looks changed so much and I just love it!

New Look


There's also a new tab for Content Insights which gives your posting and curating analytics. However, I have to highlight the results in order to see it. I'm not sure if everyone's experiencing it on Chrome but when I tried to use Mozilla, it works just fine. Hopefully, @dragosroua sees it. :D

Overall, Steem.Supply is still a great tool. I guess it already made a legacy here on Steemit. :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 2.91 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paolospeaks. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44