SUPPORTING STEEMIAN BUSINESSES: @Kaylinart's Adult Coloring Book! | Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Good Evening Steemians!!

I will be supporting at least two steemians every month by purchasing something from their businesses. It doesn’t matter if they sell socks, fitness plans, art, classes, books you name it I’m open to it! Steemit has given me so much and this is my way of paying it forward. SO, please leave your links of your businesses below in the comments and I will be more than happy to check it out.

My first culprit was the beautiful @kaylinart. I have seen her work on @dtube and not only is she talented but she spreads her love all over steemit and is super supportive! I purchased her book here. Shipping was great and it came in about three days! In this video I also include a time lapse of me coloring one of the pages in the book. I definitely would recommend this adult coloring book to anyone who is interested in art or trying to find a way to relieve some stress and get their mind off of things!

With Love,
Jane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What if I'm just hocking some Steem merch, would you support that? I had some Steem umbrellas made.

25 of them actually, they're high quality golf umbrellas with the Steem logo on one panel. I'm hoping to get a nice photo with one of the Steemian models from Ireland before I try to sell the 20 or so I have left. They cost me €35 per umbrella to make and so far shipping has been €28, but I'm willing to sell at a loss and make it back blogging.

Oh hell yes!!

Link?

I did a couple of auctions before, I'm planning to start selling the rest soon. But if you want to make an offer I'll send you one.

https://steemit.com/steembay/@demotruk/i-just-ordered-25-steem-umbrellas-who-wants-one

https://steemit.com/steembay/@demotruk/steem-umbrella-mock-up-and-auction-no-2

Sounds great, I’ll get back to you!

nice!

Good post!

I LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEE This!!!
Hehhe Thank you so much!
You are so cute! And I loved the way you colored the page hehe! You are way good at videos! I need to learn from you haha.

I’m so glad you loved it!! ❤️😍❤️😍 I really love editing and have wanted to do a time lapse so I seized a perfect opportunity. Thank you for sharing ❤️

Hi @paolajane, I'm relatively new to Steemit, although I've joined it back in 2016. I haven't been active for long time and just got back recently. I love your initiative, it's a wonderful idea! This can really help people who are just starting or haven't' had much success yet with their art work or here on Steemit. I'm one of them, and I'd love to share some of my designs for print on demand items. I'm working with Gerabubble and I had some success so far selling some items on Etsy. Here's the link to a mug for writers a just made https://www.gearbubble.com/writersblock-mug?tid=steemit. I thought it was perfect for Steemians with writers block 😉
Alt Text
I hope you or other Steemians like it. You can check all my other designs at https://www.gearbubble.com/gbstore/onlyuniquegiftideas?tid=steemit

I love the idea...giving back to the Steemit Community. I'm an entrepreneur and I'm following your suggestion. Here's a shirt I made: https://www.redbubble.com/people/portubob/works/30289180-united-we-stand?asc=u&p=triblend-tee
I also have a youtube channel that I post videos about crypto on...though the bulk of what I want to start creating will take place after I graduate from college this summer. Here it is anyway: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSBjcY4MhCg760negX4_u5Q?sub_confirmation=1

Thanks again!

Awesome!! I'm really into these kinds of things ill definitely be taking a look thank you for your link!!

This is such a neat idea! I would love to see what everyone makes :)

Wow, what a generous idea. I'm getting started on Amazon selling, but I'd really like to develop myself on steemit the most. Working on a gaming community. Doesn't fit your idea, but if you get interested and want to take a look, feel free. #riftlife

Just send over some links if you have any :)!

This is the landing page to this week's issue, which has links to the few articles, it's not much...yet!

like my photos
And follow

That is so nice of you to have this "giving back" philosophy implemented in the real life!

:) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44