You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credit Where Credit Is Due - Steemit Running Great Lately; More Info Extension Still Very Useful

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree Steemit is running pretty smooth nowadays and some of the UI improvements are nice.

But... I can't help but wonder why many features that add-ons offer aren't in Steemit itself yet. Like being able to see your voting power, or the upvote amounts, or access to a slider at lower SP amounts (500 SP is quite a lot nowadays).

I'm also curious what's going on with the 'Steemit Communities' development.. haven't heard much about it lately!

Sort:  

The answer to both is that everything that is not mission-critical for daily operation is back-burnered while the team finishes SMTs.

I hope it will be worth it!

I hope so too! Been wondering what's up with the SMT's too. Will be interesting to see how they affect things

You can view your complete history here, what you are asking for is all there.
https://steemworld.org/@ (put your username here)

I know, but I feel these features should be on Steemit itself instead of having to use 3rd party tools and software :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65