You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚩Steemcleaners ABUSE or MALFUNCTION? Honest People are getting Flagged Unfairly - CENSORSHIP under the guise of anti-spam? - Are YOU supporting Steemcleaners by upvoting? Perhaps you should reconsider. Proof inside. WHALES PLEASE HELP!! 🚩

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi eric-boucher, thanks for your lengthy and thoughtful response and support in this endeavour! I appreciate it!

Unfortunately, all my attempts to get in contact so far have been to no avail. I have been hanging in the chat for hours now.

I'm a big supporter of cheetah posting warnings that content may be stolen.
I have started to be against actively downvoting by bots.. because bots are not able to distinguish between good and evil intent. We should listen to Elon Musk in this regard..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90