You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 19 | Sept. 15th, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks!
Yes I'm not sure how it would work out, somebody smart has to figure out a formula so whales can't replenish their entire VP with a few dollars, but minnows can. It needs to be proportionate somehow. But for people like me, who like to upvote followers in order to build community, it's worth it

Sort:  

Sliding scale / weight based system is easy to code up for that.

You are newer here and to me, but Steemit Inc. dev's are actually using this series, I was told -- to keep a watch on what the community wants, that is partly why I started running it basically almost weekly now for awhile.

Take heart!

lol

And I, in fact, have been looking for a place where I can voice my suggestions! So this works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64