Sort:  

I really appreciate that, honestly I am not really sure what caused my decline in activity here....still doing my thing the same way but its just hit rock bottom and the market value of Steem sure is scaring me to keep ongoing with it. Maybe it will get lively again soon but weird to go from $100 posts to weeks now of scraping a dollar here and there out of the blue. All that matters though is people like you who appreciate me taking the time to write and you enjoy it, honestly the money was nice but to know it is something valued for what I have to say means the world to me. Luckily my SBC project has kept me busy or I would be going nuts about now with the downfall of this profile lol. Gonna keep at it, hoping for some miracles lately but all I can do is keep at it

yes, never give up. Hard work never goes unrewarded . I was also so surprised to see the latest D5 video with hardly any votes and they work so hard on that project https://steemit.com/bitcointoday/@starkerz/bitcoin-today-in-5-minutes-d5 - posted 6 days ago and hardly any support - earning only a dollar

Soon as I find a moment I will repost that for them immediately. Seems all of us are doing so bad due to the markets and due to the HF stuff in here. Its all due though due to that Alphabay dark market take down. I am about to write about that when I find a moment to help everyone realize what we are looking at with the markets. Its a bad and good thing but something I believe not everyone is on par with understanding at this moment. We may dip pretty far for a bit because of this but in the long run I suspect a new age in crypto is coming

Once again thank you for your help @sflaherty

anytime, always down to help a friend out

and you help so many @sflaherty

Yes - keep on keeping on !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20