Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Interesting

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Another Steemit tool in the toolbox you will need! For fellow minnows out there, you will need a bare minimum of 12 to 14 bookmarks to effectively manage / curate your account to success! If the demand is there I will lay these out all combo'd Up in one concise post! I do include tha Steemit stats as one of these. Each offers its own perspective/ Enjoy...
STEEM On...

Hello friend welcome to steemit, I am @djnoel and I mix deep house and musica house greetings luck here :)

Hi @pancheta13,

I'm sorry but I am a little confused:)

You said steemstats.com tells you how many votes you have remaining. But I can only see: 2 votes / 24 hours which means that you had 2 votes in the last 24 hours.

You can vote as much as you want until your voting power drains too low. Yours is at (75%) on the screenshot you have showed us.

You should vote up to 10 times each 24 hours period if you are new on Steemit and don't have much SP. That way you make sure your voting power doesn't go below 80%.

If that's what you mean, than I misunderstand you:)

Thanks for the catch I updated the title to Made versus Have. Also I found another sight that tells you how much your vote is worth

http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=%40+neander-squirrel

You have a strong voting power but not sure why yours is zero... Thank you for the correction !

You're welcome!

I'm not sure, why steemdollar.com says that my upvote is $0. Maybe it is malfunctioning?

Have you tried steemnow.com? It shows my upvote value correctly. ($0.06)

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67