You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All You Need to Know About Your Votes on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you again for yet another post helping us through our journey on steemit.I have been on here for about 2 months and still I find i fully do not understand certain aspects.Your posts are always insightful and help with my lack of knowledge.These reports are really useful.I think the more followers and upvotes you have the more the report will be useful.As I am still a minnow I know who comments and upvotes.But i can see in the future it will be more difficult if you have alot of followers to keep up.I will be saving this link.👍🏼

Sort:  

I am glad this is useful for you and thank you for commenting @pamcooks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75