You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is off to a great start today up 22%

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post lyken! Glad to hear youre on the pie train too! I am interested in the masternode though, do i just have to have 25,000 pie coins and stake them in my wallet or do i have to purcahse something?

Sort:  

😀😀😀😀😀 I TRULY APPRECIATE IT MAN...Yes sir I'm baking them pies 😂😂😂😂....Yeah that's all you have to do just buy 25,000 pie coin and stake them in your wallet

@lykencrypto I like this advice. It has more sense than those people who call themselves advisors. I like the effort that you made with these layout. But more importantly I don't have to switch websites anymore with the recap and all.

is there incentive to buy a masternode? its the same as staking?

Lmao got mines cooking now! how many pie you get per day if staking 25k ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38