Steem is off to a great start today up 22%

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good job to everyone who took my Buy signal seriously yesterday and purchased steem while it was low, NICE PROFITS MADE
IMG_1431.PNG bitcoin still staying between $4,000 and $4,200 it might be a good time to buy
IMG_1432.PNG
Bitcoin Cash having a nice pull back, I still wouldn't purchase anty until it comes more down - which is very likely

Dash Had a nice rally and hasn't came back down just yet not too sure how long it will sustain up
IMG_1434.PNG
I told you all about EMB yesterday, I hope you made a move while it was low, you still have a lot of time to buy, the price is still low. But I can expect these coins to be double or triple the price in one month
IMG_1436.PNG
And the same goes for pie coin it's best to buy a lot of them while the masternoted are still cheap, the masternode only cost 25,000 Pie Coin
IMG_1435.PNG
IMG_1437.PNG
IMG_1438.PNG
IMG_1439.PNG
This video was taken from CNBC YOUTUBE Channel, I thought it would be a nice little outro, just to show how much bitcoin is really evolving and taking off, according to CNBC it has passed NETFLIX in market value

As always remember to Steem on- Untill we Steem again family -Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing and keep God First
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"
Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated

https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

“A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold. Rich and poor have this in common: The LORD is the Maker of them all. The prudent see danger and take refuge, but the simple keep going and pay the penalty.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:1-3‬ ‭‬‬feel free to add and message me on Snapchat
IMG_1267.JPG
Or on Instagram IMG_1440.PNG

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. You bring some great ideas about some altcoins. I got my eyes on piecoin Lately. As I am commenting this post I am a king then as well.
Thanks for sharing this great ideas.
Keep on steemit !!!

cant keep steem down

I'd love to see Steem explode in value. I was not an early believer in it, but now Morpheus would proudly say: hsj-believing.jpg

Long may it continue, cheers mike

Hey Mike 👋

Nice post lyken! Glad to hear youre on the pie train too! I am interested in the masternode though, do i just have to have 25,000 pie coins and stake them in my wallet or do i have to purcahse something?

😀😀😀😀😀 I TRULY APPRECIATE IT MAN...Yes sir I'm baking them pies 😂😂😂😂....Yeah that's all you have to do just buy 25,000 pie coin and stake them in your wallet

@lykencrypto I like this advice. It has more sense than those people who call themselves advisors. I like the effort that you made with these layout. But more importantly I don't have to switch websites anymore with the recap and all.

is there incentive to buy a masternode? its the same as staking?

Lmao got mines cooking now! how many pie you get per day if staking 25k ?

I love this post lykencrpto. Keep it up

You are awesome, I love supporters like yourself THANK YOU WILL DO 🙏

Thanks for the tip regarding Ember. Any theory on why it's moving all of a sudden?

It's not really all of sudden, there are a lot of people picking it up due to the 10% staking rewards

For now it is good news to recover the value of the cryptocurrency that we handle. Long live STEEM my friend @lykencrypto

nice Post thanks for provide information

You are more than welcome, thank you for commenting 👍👍👍👍

Thank you 😃😃😃😃😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18