You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just So We're Clear - The Tech Manager of Steemit Is Anti Democracy and Pro Oligarchy - in His Own Words.

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah, there is definitely no way of knowing for sure, without solid evidence. On the issue of flagging, I created a simple opinion poll using Steefun, where people could express a simple opinion on the practice. I'm not sure if you think it's a worthwhile endeavour to try and get a community feel about what users think about It? Since I don't have much influence on here, maybe you can advise me if it's worthy of pursuing this type of thing, or is it just a waste of time? If you would like to have a look at it, let me know and I can post a link...Thanks for the reply

Sort:  

I have never heard of steefun - sure, post the link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41