You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Wasted Gems in Steemit!!! Why is that Happening?

in #steemit7 years ago

Agree with you, but that's the way life is. Just got to keep on putting out excellent work. Writing something well is what gets me going, the financial rewards are mostly gravy. Easy to say for me since we make our money selling cookies, I can totally understand if you're frustrated. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments.
Actually, I am not angry nor frustrated. I am trying to point out that for Steemit to be more successful, it needs to be improved regularly to provide a better service. I mean Steemit is already great, but should that stop us from improving it continuously?
I claim that the distribution system especially needs to be improved. By distribution, I mean delivering the right content to the right people. Curation is an important factor in such a system.

Totally agree with the "constant improvement" aspect. Nailing down "right content to right people" seems to be a simple problem but in execution is incredible complex. Fascinating to watch all of this play out during our lifetime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47