You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Never Felt This Good!

in #steemit7 years ago

First of all I would like to say, congrats and you did so good !
I've joined steemit for a month, before that I knew nothing about cryptos, I don't even know what it means !
Luckily there is so many good sharing here and I started to know about steemit, bitcoin, blockchain, cryptos, etc.
Tho at that moment I still don't know much about it, but I know the blockchain technology gonna change the world much and much more than now, I am ready to get involved by putting more time in steemit, invest in steem and other coins, tho I invest not much as I am just graduated few years, but I would love to see the changes this technology brought to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48