You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Hardfork Has Blasted Me Into The Stratosphere!!! HOLY SHIT!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

HF19 really shocked me, that was completly unbelievable !!!! omfg my reaction was just same as you as , holly shit, i guess everyone is the same!

let's celebrate !!!! steem on guys! I am sure that change motivate everyone especially newbie to contribute more and make steemit to the next level!
yohoooooo!

Sort:  

Yeah, pretty amazing... I think many steemians are literally IN SHOCK (including myself) as to the post payout "reassessment". On of my posts jumped from $37 -> $131, another from $97 -> $243! BOIING - was NOT expecting that! An average of 3x increase! Also, larger posts with more "whale" weight, seem to have dropped by around 10-15% or so.

Also remember that your votes are now worth 4x as much in voting power, so you only get "10 super-votes" per day unless you adjust down your voting power!

wow 97 > 243! omfg that was crazyyyy!!!!!!!!! congrats man!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30