You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.Chat is Back Online! (23 June, 2017 Update)

in #steemit7 years ago

yohoo that is such a good news man! I get used to open steemit once I back office, it is such a good way to dircetly communicate with all of you, no matter just chatting around or asking for help in the #help. People here are kind and funny! Happy so see steemit chat back and thank you for the update! Steem on!

Sort:  

I just joined the discord chat for #minnowsupport a couple of days ago, and there I found out that steemit.chat is no longer working. I want to thank you @firepower for the update and hard work on this :)

Can't wait to get home, and spend my weekend getting to know you guys better, and join the community even more. Heads up: expect some more content from me over the weekend! See you soon.

Thank you! :)

Thank you! You can use http://52.15.210.158/home temporarily! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65