You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1000 followers!! Thank you! if you are not a bot lol say HI. Fun Engagement experiment!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm totally a bot but I'm gonna say hi anyyyyyyway....
how did we meet? Well.. once there was this old garage and had dusty stuff in it and lots of musicians hung out there and played songs and such.. and one day you walked in and sprinkled fairy dust in my eyes and I have been enchanted ever since.
♥♥♥♥♥
And cannot believe it has been nearly 20 years. we must have hopped into a time machine somewhere along the way and arrived here at warp speed. That's the only way I can fathom where the time went.

I love the picture of you floating in the water, it's so magical, you are like Ophelia but with life inside you instead of death. Magical magical magical.

Love you, sister!
Congrats on 1,000 smart cookies who have good taste in magic! Even we bots know you're groovy.

♥-Serenabot

Sort:  

Ohhh I am not Ophelia but an Undine... :) oh those humans pretending to be fae and you see what happens, they drown lol (just kidding)
Serena bot you are the cutest bot ever, and you give cookies and encourage me always, you are always so welcome.
You are very real to me 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45